The Gym

I’ve found my gym motivation. I don’t know how long it will last, but ever since I discovered that the machines at my gym have cable TV, working out doesn’t seem so bad. A few weeks ago, the gym doctor lady made me a routine and told me it would be ready to pick up this week. So I went to pick it up under the women’s “P” section. Well, I am nosy, and it turns out that my fellow ladies-with-last-names-that-starts-with-P gym peers weigh 44.8 kilos, 50 kilos, 51 kilos…there was one lady who weighed 61 kilos…but said she wanted to lose 10.

Well, at least I know I can survive longer than them on a desert island.



Categories: Bogota, Colombia

Tags: ,

1 reply

  1. Hi:
    My name is Paulo and I have a project in Colombia. It’s a Spanish language school in Leticia, Amazonas. We would like to know if you would like to help us, putting a banner about our school on your blog. We have ones that are nice designed. In return we can list you blog on our travel tips section that next week will have a section for blogs about Colombia http://www.amazonspanishcollege.com/_en/travelTips.php

    We found your blog through expat-blog.

    Kind regards,
    Paulo Silva
    The Amazon Spanish College

Leave a Reply

