Halloween and Other News

My roommate Courtney was a Playboy Bunny, my boyfriend was a Mexican, I was a sexy Russian secretary and my roommate Francesca was a sexy cop.

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated. This is mostly due to the fact that I spent the last week barely clinging to life. That’s a little dramatic but I did feel terrible.

So Halloween in Bogota is out of control. When I say out of control I mean that wigs and costumes are for sale every three feet and the city didn’t stop partying between Thursday and Sunday.

I’ll have more to report later. I have about a month before I got back home!



Categories: Bogota, Colombia, Colombian culture

Tags: ,

1 reply

  1. Very sexy group. I always thought only Americans got so excited about Halloween. I miss the colombian appreciation for partying.

Leave a Reply

