I Cut my Finger

On Sunday, I locked myself out of my room and cut my index finger nail off while trying to open my bedroom door with a large kitchen knife. I wasn’t able to open the door and now have a sad looking finger. Then my boyfriend came and opened it with a credit card in about five minutes.

I’m feeling a little stressed. I have a lot of important decisions to make in the next couple months.



Categories: Bogota, Colombia, Really Stupid Things I've Done

1 reply

  1. would you consider it a good time to buy an apartment in panama city despite all the condo buildings going up and a possible over supply?

Leave a Reply

