My Blog’s Gotten Boring

My mom recently told me that I don’t write much about Bogota anymore. I guess my postings on domestic life aren’t overly exciting. So I’m going to try to spice things up. Now that things are organized apartment-wise, I guess I’ll have more time for exploring and activity-doing. Does anyone have any activity-doing ideas? I’m interested in volunteering somewhere but I’m not sure how to go about doing this…



Categories: Bogota

1 reply

  1. I don’t think it’s boring! I gobble up every detail since I am thinking about moving to Colombia and living for a year or two!

Leave a Reply

