Me, the Superhero.

It turns out I'm not a very good graphic artist. But this is supposed to be me as a super hero (pajamas superhero?)  with very large, round ears.

It turns out I’m not a very good graphic artist, but I don’t have any paper or pencils with me right now, so this will have to do. This is supposed to be me as a superhero (pajamas superhero?) with very large, round ears and abnormally long legs. but I think it does a good job of capturing my overall Olympic-level athletic abilities. 

Today I decided to climb the stairs at my place instead of taking the elevator. So I put Work on my iphone (what better stair-climbing music?) and walked up fourteen flights of stairs in three minutes. That’s 196 stairs. When I was done, I felt kind of like a Superhero. I also felt kind of like my lungs were about to give out and like I’ll probably have some trouble walking tomorrow, but overall, I’m feeling like an Olympic athlete. The only bad part was that every time someone walked by me I had to pretend like I had my breathing under control, which is really hard to do when you’re not actually an Olympic athlete. But I did discover that me and Iggy have a lot in common. We’re both working on our shit.



Categories: Me, Me, Me

2 replies

  1. god i love that drawing.

    and how about Work, Bitch by Britney?

Leave a Reply

